Gigs

We are available for events, parties, weddings, festivals... and more! Contact us to talk about your event.
Details of upcoming gigs and events will be posted here and on our social media.

Saturday 6th April - Tewkesbury RFC - 6.30pm
Saturday 18th May - Tewkesbury's BIG Weekend - Riverside Stage - 8.00pm
Saturday 25th May - Music at The Farm, Ledbury
Friday 28th June - Flower Fest - Twyning Church
Saturday 29th June - Loud & Proud, The New Plough Tewkesbury
Saturday 13th July - Eckstock
Saturday 14th July - Tewkesbury Medieval Festival 
Friday 26th July  - Tewkesbury Live, The Boathouse - 8.15pm
Saturday 17th August - The Hunters Inn, Longdon - 8.30pm
Saturday 26th October - The O'Neill's October Seis -The Watson Hall, Tewkesbury
Saturday 9th November - Private Party
Saturday 23rd November - Private Party

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram